Game Theorists who have received the Nobel Prize

  1. The following are some of the Nobel prize winners in Game Theory
    Name Year of Winning Prize
    Roger B. Myerson 2007
    Leonid Hurwicz 2007
    Eric S. Maskin 2007
    Robert J. Aumann 2005
    Thomas C. Schelling 2005
    William Vickrey 1996
    Robert E. Lucas Jr. 1995
    John C. Harsanyi 1994
    John F. Nash Jr. 1994
    Reinhard Selten 1994
    Kenneth J. Arrow 1972
    Paul A. Samuelson 1970
  2. List of Nobel prize winners in Economics.